The Raging Goblin Paints #6

Well, it’s been a long time coming, but now, at long last, they’re finally done! My full unit of Trollkin Sluggers is all painted, based, and ready to rock!

dsc00015

I’ve been working on and off on these guys for so long, and it feels awesome to see them fully realized on the tabletop. Slowly but surely, my horde of trolls is beginning to take shape, and I can’t wait to share even more of these pieces with all of you. Though now that I’ve finished my first full unit, what next? Gunnbjorn? Dozer and Smigg? Scattergunners? Only time will tell, I suppose…

-Kronos

Leave a Reply

