The Raging Goblin Paints #4

Hello everyone, and welcome to The Raging Goblin Paints, the segment where I show you the latest things I’ve been working on, both on and off the painting/building table. Today’s model is one half of the Scattergunner Command Attachment: the Scattergunner Standard Bearer.

DSC00837

Front

DSC00838

Left Side

DSC00840

Right Side

DSC00839

Back

I know I should really have finished the complete Command Attachment, i.e. both the Standard and the Officer, but I wanted to break up the tedium of painting the Sluggers, and I thought this guy would be a cool piece. I also think he would look cool in an army shot leading my Trencher trolls into battle.

Anyway, this has been the Raging Goblin Paints. Keep up with your hobbies, God’s blessings on your week, and stay green my friends! See you all next time.

Leave a Reply

