The Raging Goblin Update

Hello everyone! As I was looking over my past few posts, including my hobby reviews and my little blurb on Warmachine MK3, I realized I was missing something. I’ve spent all my time talking about the things I build and paint, but I’ve never showed you any of my work! In the coming weeks, I’ll be making new posts under the title “The Raging Goblin Paints/Builds,” showcasing my latest projects and what I have been working on lately, either new models I’ve built or newly-painted pieces. As I don’t have much free time for painting, these posts may be rare, but I want to show you all what I’ve been doing, and to inspire you to work on your own projects. I’ll be featuring pieces from my Cygnar and Trollbloods armies for Warmachine and Hordes, as well as some Orks from GW’s Warhammer 40,000, so there’s something for everyone. A word of warning though: I’m really not that good, so if you’re expecting professional-grade work, you’ll be disappointed, but I’m still happy with what I have been able to produce. But that’s all part of the hobby, isn’t it? Making a pack of models just how you want, reflecting your own personality and likes. Anyway, that’s about it for now, just wanted to fill you all in on what’ll be coming in the future. Stay tuned for more updates, and see if you can get some inspiration for your own works. This has been Kronos/The Raging Goblin. God’s blessings on your week, keep up with your hobbies, and stay green!

Leave a Reply

