Photos 1

Here is the first batch of photos from the trip. I would have taken more, but I forgot to take my camera with me for a great portion of today.

My plane at O' Hare, bound for Toronto.
My plane at O’ Hare, bound for Toronto.
Santiago terminal interior 1
Santiago terminal interior 1
Santiago terminal interior 2
Santiago terminal interior 2
My friends and I at the airport, waiting to head to the school.
My friends and I at the airport, waiting to head to the school.
Outside view of the school.
Outside view of the school.
My friends, Matt Steinfeldt, Ruth Nitz, and Will Geisz, at the school.
My friends, Matt Steinfeldt, Ruth Nitz, and Will Geisz, at the school.
Slightly blurry view from my window on the flight to Toronto.
Slightly blurry view from my window on the flight to Toronto.
Will Geisz dancing with a dressmaker's mannequin in my room...I don't know why.
Will Geisz dancing with a dressmaker’s mannequin in my room…I don’t know why.

Well, that’s all the photos I have for now. I will publish more soon. Until next time, God bless and stay well!

-Kronos

Leave a Reply

